Is goat cheese vegeterian? - ProProfs Discuss
Advertisement

Is goat cheese vegeterian?

Asked by D. Jacob, Last updated: Jul 16, 2020

+ Answer
Request
Question menu
Vote up Vote down

1 Answer

C. Block

C. Block

Find happiness in writing new things.

C. Block
C. Block, English Professor, M.A, Ph.D, Buffalo

Answered Feb 19, 2019

There is a difference between vegetarians and vegans. Vegans are stricter than vegetarians in regards to the foods and drinks that they consume. Vegans will not consume animals or animal by-products. Vegetarians, on the other hand, may eat the by-products like cheese or milk.

There is a difference between vegetarians and vegans. Vegans are stricter than vegetarians in
These products are made by the animals. However, it all depends upon the vegetarian and vegan. Some vegans and vegetarians are stricter than others. Therefore, for the most part, vegetarians would eat goat cheese because they will eat the by-products compared to vegans who would not.

There is a difference between vegetarians and vegans. Vegans are stricter than vegetarians in
Vegetarians would also eat eggs and milk from both cows and goats. They would also consume by-products from other animals as well. However, they would not eat the meat from the cows and goats because you would have to kill it.

upvote downvote
Reply 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Search for Google images Google Image Icon
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer Loader
Image Preview
Search for Google images Google Image Icon
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer Loader
Image Preview
Search for Google images Google Image Icon
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer Loader

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.