Can I drink goat milk if I am a vegan? - ProProfs Discuss
Advertisement

Can I drink goat milk if I am a vegan?

Asked by D. Jacob, Last updated: Aug 12, 2019

+ Answer
Request
Question menu
Vote up Vote down

1 Answer

W. Mocroft

W. Mocroft

Love to do some charity work. Have a passion for writing and do it in my spare time

W. Mocroft
W. Mocroft, Philanthropist, Master Degree in International Business, Las Vegas

Answered Feb 19, 2019

Vegans are those who do not eat or drink animals or products that come from animals. Therefore, they will not eat hamburgers or fried chicken because they come from animals. Milk also comes from animals, so vegans won’t consume milk either that comes from animals. It is hard to believe that people can live without drinking milk.

Vegans are those who do not eat or drink animals or products that come from animals. Therefore,
However, there are different kinds of milk including almond and coconut milk, to name a few. When it comes to goat’s milk, that is milk that comes from a goat. Since the milk comes from goat and a goat is an animal, then vegans can’t drink goat’s milk for that reason. Vegans believe that animals should not be eaten and that it is wrong to kill them for any reason.

upvote downvote
Reply 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Search for Google images Google Image Icon
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer Loader
Image Preview
Search for Google images Google Image Icon
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer Loader
Image Preview
Search for Google images Google Image Icon
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer Loader

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.