Are fruit loops gluten free? - ProProfs Discuss
Advertisement

Are fruit loops gluten free?

Asked by Kendrell, Last updated: Apr 08, 2022

+ Answer
Request
Question menu
Vote up Vote down

1 Answer

Sophia Lee Ryan

Sophia Lee Ryan

Sophia Lee Ryan
Sophia Lee Ryan

Answered Oct 23, 2017

Fruit Loops are not gluten free. Kellogg’s, the brand that makes Fruit Loops, has made a statement that at this time they do not have any products that are suitable for a person on a wheat or gluten free diet. All of Kellogg’s products are made in plants that manufacture other products that have wheat and gluten in them.

Therefore, no matter what, Kellogg’s could never give a 100 percent guarantee that anything they manufacture is completely free from wheat or gluten. Although there are no plans that fruit loops themselves will become gluten free Kellogg’s has started making an attempt towards making a completely gluten free Rice Krispies.

upvote downvote
Reply 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Search for Google images Google Image Icon
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer Loader
Image Preview
Search for Google images Google Image Icon
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer Loader
Image Preview
Search for Google images Google Image Icon
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer Loader

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.