Chocolate teddy grahams are chocolate snacks created by Nabisco. They come in a variety of flavors for children and adults. Since 1980s, the teddy grahams have sweetened children and adults alike. They have many flavors including honey, cinnamon and punch. Some of these flavors are actually vegan.
However, most of them are not. This is because most of them have bleached flour as a constituent. The cinnamon and chocolate teddy grahams are vegan friendly while the others are not. It started out in the late 1980s and has since then become the favorite of children and adults alike. Teddy grahams are a delicious treat to enjoy whenever you can.