Is it really true? According to the Two Touch Rule, a player cannot - ProProfs Discuss
Advertisement

Is it really true? According to the Two- Touch Rule, a player cannot touch the ball twice in a row when putting the ball in play. 



This question is part of Soccer Rules & Skills
Asked by Richiekoz, Last updated: Nov 19, 2020

+ Answer
Request
Question menu
Vote up Vote down

2 Answers

myobuisness

myobuisness

myobuisness
Myobuisness

Answered Feb 21, 2017

I play premier soccer and i've never ever ever heard of this rule
upvote downvote
Reply 

John Smith

John Smith

John Smith
John Smith

Answered Feb 08, 2017

True
upvote downvote
Reply 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Search for Google images Google Image Icon
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer Loader
Image Preview
Search for Google images Google Image Icon
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer Loader
Image Preview
Search for Google images Google Image Icon
Select a recommended image
Upload from your computer Loader

Email Sent
We have sent an email to your address "" with instructions to reset your password.