The foods containing high level of gluten are soups, malts, and its flavors, cheesed that are processed (such as Velveeta), French fries, malts vinegar, teriyaki sauces and soy sauce, tabbouleh, egg substitute, marinades, gravy, breaded foods, chocolate milk that are commercially prepared, root beer, ice cream, seitan, syrups, teas blue cheeses and flavored coffees, vodka, roasted nuts, veggie burgers, cold cuts,
commercial broths and bullion, ketchup, mayonnaise, salad dressings, imitation crab meat, non-dairy creamer, sausage, fried vegetables or tempura, cereals, baked beans in can, hot dogs, pudding and fruit fillings, trail mix, energy bars, instant hot drinks, wheatgrass, wine coolers, meatloaf and meatballs, beer, and oats. Some of these food items can be prepared to be gluten-free. But if they are, it will be indicated on the label that it is gluten-free or you see (GF). Many of these aforementioned foods are usually having some grains and starches that are containing gluten among their ingredients.